Women to Watch.,

The famous Forbes magazine recently did their Women to Watch article. “JLaw” was in it! *hails Queen of derp*

πŸ˜› And here’s the link, but to be honest I don’t really know any of the other people on it. Actually, Kate Middleton is hard not to know about. πŸ™‚ But other than that… I have no idea.

http://www.forbes.com/special-report/2012/power-women/jennifer-lawrence.html

And, she is the second youngest Oscar nominee ever! *cue applause* Kales, clap out loud? *justdoit* I did. πŸ™‚

Some people look the same all the time. Not me. Take a look at her. And then my family over the years. We AGED… lol!

Ok, now us.

 

Yes, well I had to take a photo of a photo. *sighs*

This is either last year or 2 years ago. *can’tremember*

Don’t I look really different?!?! πŸ™‚

Oh and my d key is really sticky, so if I’m missing some in a sentence… that’s why. πŸ˜‰ Although, I did go back and check on my posts, so I think I’m good. πŸ™‚ And, time for the Avengers Challenge. *yayz*

Day 11: Overrated Character – Maria Hill. *ducks rotten eggs thrown from Kales* Ack, I just don’t like her!!!!

Day 12: Favorite gifset:

Β  Β  Β 

Β  Β  Β 

Ahhh, gag reels are awesome!!!!

Day 13: Favorite Location: Iron Man’s penthouse. *sheerepicness*

Day 14: Saddest Moment- When Coulson died. I guess. I’m not one for being sad when people die.

Well…

Ta-ta for now,

~LeTabbs

 

One thought on “Women to Watch.,

  1. πŸ˜€ *claps out loud for the queen of derp* Yay for Jenn!!!!! πŸ˜€ I honestly do not know who any of those other women on the article are though… XDD

    LOL, Jenn looks pretty much the same. And you definintely have changed!!! πŸ˜€ I’ve pretty much looked the same my whole life up until my teenage years I think. πŸ™‚

    Oh man…. *sigh* XD You think Maria Hill’s OVERrated? I think she’s waaay underrated. Like, I think I’m the only person who raves about her… πŸ˜› And actually I ain’t throwing rotten eggs yet. XDDD
    Oh I LOVED the gag reel!!!!
    You gunna buy a pent house some day?
    I think the saddest moment was when Natasha’s leg was stuck and the Hulk was transforming. That part was sad to me anyway. Coulson dying was sad too, but it didn’t devistate me exactly, I guess. 😐 I think he’s still alive anyway. XD

Leave a Reply

